Favourite Writers

The following is a list of websites for authors that I recommend you check out:

Joe Abercrombie – http://www.joeabercrombie.com

Dan Abnett – http://www.danabnett.com

David Annandale – http://www.davidannandale.com

Neal Asher – http://freespace.virgin.net/n.asher/

Margaret Atwood – http://www.margaretatwood.ca

Greg Bear – http://www.gregbear.com

Chris Beckett – http://www.chris-beckett.com

Anthony Beevor – http://www.anthonybeevor.com

David Bishop – http://viciousimagery.blogspot.co.uk/

Peter V. Brett – http://www.petervbrett.com/

Jim Butcher – http://www.jim-butcher.com/

Sarah Cawkwell – http://pyroriffic.wordpress.com/

Adam Christopher – http://www.adamchristopher.co.uk/

Bernard Cornwell – http://www.bernardcornwell.net/

Peter David – http://www.peterdavid.net/

Aaron Dembski-Bowden – https://aarondembskibowden.wordpress.com/

Angus Donald – http://www.angus-donald.com/

Jaine Fenn – http://www.jainefenn.com/

Neil Gaiman – http://www.neilgaiman.com/

William Gibson – http://www.williamgibsonbooks.com/

Kieron Gillen – http://gillen.cream.org/wordpress_html/

Guy Haley – https://guyhaley.wordpress.com/

Peter F. Hamilton – http://www.peterfhamilton.co.uk/

Robin Hobb – http://www.robinhobb.com/

James Holland – http://www.griffonmerlin.com/

Tom Holt – http://www.tom-holt.com/

Hugh Howey – http://www.hughhowey.com/

Conn Iggulden – http://www.conniggulden.com/

Stephen King – http://stephenking.com/

William King – http://www.williamking.me/

Giles Kristian – http://gileskristian.com/

Nick Kyme – http://www.nickkyme.com/

Mark Lawrence – http://www.marklawrence.buzz/

Ann Leckie – http://www.annleckie.com/

Nathan Long – http://sabrepunk.com/

Scott Lynch – http://www.scottlynch.us/

Una McCormack – http://www.unamccormack.com/

Sophia McDougall – http://sophiamcdougall.com/

Graham McNeill – http://graham-mcneill.com/#

China Mieville – http://chinamieville.net/

Michael Moorcock – http://www.multiverse.org/

Michael Morpurgo – http://www.michaelmorpurgo.com/

Steve Parker – http://red-stevie.com/

Terry Pratchett – http://www.terrypratchettbooks.com/

Alastair Reynolds – http://www.alastairreynolds.com/

Anthony Reynolds – https://anthonyreynolds.wordpress.com/

Josh Reynolds – https://joshuamreynolds.wordpress.com/

Kim Stanley Robinson – http://www.kimstanleyrobinson.info/

Patrick Rothfuss – http://www.patrickrothfuss.com/

Rob Sanders – http://rob-sanders.blogspot.co.uk/

Brandon Sanderson – http://brandonsanderson.com/

John Scalzi – http://whatever.scalzi.com/

Simon Scarrow – http://www.simonscarrow.co.uk/

Tim Severin – http://www.timseverin.net/

James Swallow – http://jmswallow.tumblr.com/

Gav Thorpe – https://mechanicalhamster.wordpress.com/

Danie Ware – http://danieware.com/ 

C. L. Werner – http://www.vermintime.com/

Chris Wraight – https://chriswraight.wordpress.com/

Robyn Young – http://www.robynyoung.com/

Advertisements